Chief Executive Officer Ryan Harris



Board of Directors Jeanne Utterback, President Abe Hathaway, Vice President Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Secretary James Ferguson, Director

Quality Committee **Meeting Agenda** May 28, 2025 @ 9:30 am Mayers Memorial Healthcare Burney Annex Boardroom 20647 Commerce Way Burney, CA 96013

Attendees

Les Cufaude, Director and Chair of Quality James Ferguson, Director Ryan Harris, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality Ashley Nelson, Board Clerk

1	CALL MEETING TO ORDER	Chair Les Cufaude		
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUB	LIC COMMENTS OR TO	SPEAK TO AGENDA	ITEMS
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES			
	3.1 Regular Meeting – April 23, 2025		Attachment A	Action Item
4	DIRECTOR OF QUALITY REPORT	Jack Hathaway	Attachment B	Report
5	ACHC PLAN OF CORRECTIONS		Attachment C	Action Item
5	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS			Information
6	ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – June 25	5, 2025		

Agenda Posted: 05.23.25