Chief Executive Officer Christopher R Bjornberg



Board of Directors

Abe Hathaway, President Jeanne Utterback, Vice President Tom Guyn, M.D., Secretary Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Director

Quality Committee Meeting Agenda

December 13, 2023 1:00 PM Microsoft Teams Meeting: LINK Call In Number: 1-279-895-6380 Phone Conference ID: 654 269 297# Meeting ID: 234 490 497 753

Passcode: JVMSKw

Attendees

Tom Guyn, M.D., Quality Committee Chair Les Cufaude, Director Chris Bjornberg, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

1	CALL MEETING TO ORDER		Chair Tom Guyn, M.D.			Approx. Time
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS					Allotted
3	APPF	APPROVAL OF MINUTES				
	3.1	3.1 Regular Meeting – October 18, 2023		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	HOSPITAL QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT			Report	10 min.	
5	DIRECTOR OF QUALITY		Jack Hathaway		Report	10 min.
6	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS Informat				Information	5 min.
9	ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – January 24, 2024					

Agenda Posted 12/10/2023