Chief Executive Officer Christopher R Bjornberg



Board of Directors Abe Hathaway, President Jeanne Utterback, Vice President Tom Guyn, M.D., Secretary Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Director

Quality Committee Meeting Agenda October 18, 2023 1:00 PM Microsoft Teams Meeting: LINK Call In Number: 1-279-895-6380 Phone Conference ID: 837 426 258# Meeting ID: 258 245 101 39 Passcode: qtoe9x

Attendees

Tom Guyn, M.D., Quality Committee Chair Les Cufaude, Director Chris Bjornberg, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

1	CALL MEETING TO ORDERChair Tom Guyn, M.D.		.D.		Approx. Time	
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS					Allotted
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES					-
	3.1	Regular Meeting – August 16, 2023		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
	3.2 Regular Meeting – September 27, 2023		Attachment B			
4	HOSPITAL QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT			Report	10 min.	
5	DIRECTOR OF QUALITY Jack Ha		Jack Hathaway		Report	10 min.
6	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS			Information	5 min.	
7	OPEN CLOSED SESSION					
	7.1	MED STAFF CREDENTIALS – GOVERNMENT STAFF STATUS CHANGE George D. Winter – Add Hospitalist Privile Paula Amacker, NP to Inactive Allireza Abdolmohammadi, MD to Inactive Vicki Wheelock, MD to Inactive Andrew Ewell, CRNA to Inactive Arun Kalra, MD to Inactive Mohamad Ghraowi, MD to Inactive Paula Amacker, NP to Inactive	eges		Action Item	2 min.

	Dyanesh Ravindran, MD to Inactive			
	Barry Shibuya, MD to Inactive			
	AHP REAPPOINTMENT			
	Alexandra Conner, PA – MVHC Practitioner			
	MEDICAL STAFF APPOINTMENT			
	Edward P. Laine, DO – Pathology			
	Sasikanth Gorantla, MD – Neurology (UCD)			
	Melissa Asmar, MD – Neurology (UCD)			
	Samantha Allen, MD – Neurology (UCD)			
	MEDICAL STAFF REAPPOINTMENT			
	Jinno Magno, MD			
8	RECONVENE OPEN SESSION			
9	ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – November 15, 2023			

Agenda Posted 10/13/2023