Chief Executive Officer Chris Bjornberg



Board of Directors Abe Hathaway, President Jeanne Utterback, Vice President Tom Guyn, M.D., Secretary Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Director

Board of Directors Quality Committee Minutes September 27, 2023 @ 12:45 PM FR Lions Hall & Teams Meeting

These minutes are not intended to be a verbatim transcription of the proceedings and discussions associated with the business of the board's agenda; rather, what follows is a summary of the order of business and general nature of testimony, deliberations and action taken.

		BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT:	STA	STAFF PRESENT:		
Tom Guyn, MD., Secretary			Chris	Chris Bjornberg, CEO		
Les Cufaude, Director			Jessica De	Jessica DeCoito, Board Clerk		
		Excused ABSENT:				
2	CALL	FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE – PUBLIC COMMENTS O	 R TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEM	IS		
	None					
3	MOVE INTO CLOSED SESSION					
	3.1 MED STAFF CREDENTIALS – GOVERNMENT CODE 54962			Cufaude,	Approved by Al	
	NEW APPOINTMENT			Bjornberg		
		BAOWEI TANG, MD – RHEUMATOLGOY				
4	RECONVEN OPEN SESSION					
5	ADJOURNMENT: at 12:55 pm					
	Next Meeting is October 18, 2023 at 1:00 pm					