Chief Executive Officer Christopher R Bjornberg



## **Board of Directors**

Abe Hathaway, President Jeanne Utterback, Vice President Tom Guyn, M.D., Secretary Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Director

## Quality Committee **Meeting Agenda**

July 19, 2023 1:00 PM Microsoft Teams Meeting: LINK Call In Number: 1-279-895-6380 Phone Conference ID: 273 153 473# Meeting ID: 217 364 022 462

Passcode: svsrQi

## **Attendees**

Tom Guyn, M.D., Quality Committee Chair Les Cufaude, Director Chris Bjornberg, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

1	CALL MEETING TO ORDER		Chair Tom Guyn, M	Chair Tom Guyn, M.D.		Approx. Time
2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS					Allotted
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES					
	3.1	Regular Meeting – June 22, 2023		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	HOSPITAL QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT				Report	10 min.
5	DIRE	CTOR OF QUALITY	Jack Hathaway		Report	10 min.
6	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS		TS		Information	5 min.
7	CLOSED SESSION					
	7.1 Medical Staff Credentials Government Code 54962			Action Item		
	Staff Status Change					
	1. Chen Zhao, MD (UCD) to Inactive					
	2. Desiree Levyim, MD to Inactive					
	AHP Appointment					
	<ol> <li>George Winter, FNP – Emergency</li> </ol>					
	Medical Staff Appointment					
	<ol> <li>Zachary Franks, DO – Radiology</li> </ol>					
		2. Yelena Usmanova, MD (	T2U) – Neurology			

	Medical Staff Reappointment			
	1.	Sheela Toprani, MD (UCD)		
	2.	Mustafa Ansari, MD (UCD)		
	3.	Sean Pitman, MD – Pathology		
	4.	Richard Leach, MD – Emergency		
	5.	Mark Ramus, MD – Pathology		
	6.	Aaron Babb, MD – (MVHC) Family Medicine		
8	RECONVENE OPEN SESSION			
9	ADJOURNME	IT: Next Regular Meeting – August 16, 2023		

Agenda Posted 7/14/2023