Chief Executive Officer Christopher R Bjornberg



Board of Directors Abe Hathaway, President Jeanne Utterback, Vice President Tom Guyn, M.D., Secretary Tami Humphry, Treasurer Lester Cufaude, Director

Quality Committee Meeting Agenda May 18, 2023 1:00 PM Microsoft Teams Meeting: LINK Call In Number: 1-279-895-6380 Phone Conference ID: 906 353 474# Meeting ID: 230 954 381 776 Passcode: ZdVWqW

Attendees

Tom Guyn, M.D., Quality Committee Chair Les Cufaude, Director Chris Bjornberg, CEO Jack Hathaway, Director of Quality

1	CALL MEETING TO ORDERChair Tom Guyn, M.E		.D.		Approx. Time Allotted	
2	CALL	FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - I	O SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS			
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES					
	3.1	Regular Meeting – April 21, 2023		Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	HOSPITAL QUALITY COMMITTEE REPORT				Report	10 min.
5	DIRE	CTOR OF QUALITY	Jack Hathaway		Report	10 min.
6	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS			Information	5 min.	
7	MOVE INTO CLOSED SESSION					
	7.1	MED STAFF CREDENTIALS GOVT CODE 54962 STAFF STATUS CHANGE Michael Dillon MD to Inactive Arun Kalra, MD to Inactive Dianesh Ravindran, MD to Inactive Mohamad Ghraowi, MD to Inactive Olivia Tong, MD to Inactive Ashok Dayananthan, MD to Inactive Lewis Furber, JR, PA to Inactive			Action Item	2 min.

	Adam Gardizi, CRNA to Inactive			
	AHP REAPPOINTMENT			
	Sharon Hanson, NP			
	Heather Corr, PA			
	MEDICAL STAFF APPOINTMENT			
	Thomas Edholm, MD- Emergency			
	MEDICAL STAFF REAPPOINTMENT			
	Sophia Teng, MD (UCD)			
	Kevin Keenan, MD (UCD)			
	Elizabeth Ekpo, MD (UCD)			
	Mustafa Ansari, MD (UCD)			
	Dan Dahle, MD			
	Chuck Colas, DO			
3	RECONVENE OPEN SESSION			
)	ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – June 14, 2023			