Chief Executive Officer Chris Bjornberg



## **Mayers Memorial Hospital District**

Finance Committee Meeting Agenda February 23, 2022 at 10:30 AM Fall River Boardroom 43563 HWY 299 E, Fall River Mills ZOOM MEETING

**Zoom Meeting Information** 

<u>Click Here to Join</u> Call In Number: 1-253-215-8782 Meeting ID: 829 2293 5755

In observance of the Americans with Disabilities Act, please notify us at 530-336-5511, ext 1264 at least 48 hours in advance of the meeting so that we may provide the agenda in alternative formats or make disability-related modifications and accommodations. The District will make every attempt to accommodate your request.

Attendees

Abe Hathaway, Chair, Board Member Tami Vestal-Humphry, Board Member Chris Bjornberg, CEO Travis Lakey, CFO

## 1 CALL MEETING TO ORDER

2	CALL FOR REQUEST FROM THE AUDIENCE - PUBLIC COMMENTS OR TO SPEAK TO AGENDA ITEMS				Approx. Time Allotted
3	APPROVAL OF MINUTES				
	3.2	Regular Meeting – January 26, 2022	Attachment A	Action Item	2 min.
4	DEPARTMENT REPORTS:				
	4.1	Pharmacy	Attachment B	Report	2 min.
	4.2	Physical Therapy	Attachment C	Report	2 min.
5	FINANCIAL REVIEWS/BUSINESS				
	5.1	January 2022 Financials	Attachment D	Action Item	5 min.
	5.2	Accounts Payable (AP)/Accounts Receivable (AR)		Action Item	5 min.
	5.3	Electronic Health Records (EHR) Update		Discussion	5 min.
	5.4	Daycare Project Update		Discussion/ Action Item	5 min.
	5.5	Demolition Project Update		Discussion	5 min.
6	ADMINISTRATIVE REPORT Report			5 min.	
7	OTHER INFORMATION/ANNOUNCEMENTS Information				
~					

8 ADJOURNMENT: Next Regular Meeting – March 30, 2022

Posted 2/17/2022

Public records which relate to any of the matters on this agenda (except Closed Session items), and which have been distributed to the members of the Board, are available for public inspection at the office of the Clerk to the Board of Directors, 43563 Highway 299 East, Fall River Mills CA 96028. This document and other Board of Directors documents are available online at <a href="http://www.mayersmemorial.com">www.mayersmemorial.com</a>.

Board of Directors Jeanne Utterback, President Tami Vestal-Humphry, Vice President Beatriz Vasquez, Ph.D., Secretary Abe Hathaway, Treasurer Tom Guyn, M.D., Director